Skip to content

Heavenly Angels

Heavenly Angels are often depicted as beautiful, ethereal beings with wings and halos, but their role and significance extend far beyond their physical appearance. Angels are celestial beings believed to serve as messengers, protectors, and guides to humans across various religions and spiritual traditions.

The concept of angels can be traced back to ancient civilizations such as Babylon, Assyria, and Persia, where they were believed to be divine beings who mediated between the gods and humans. In Judaism, Christianity, and Islam, angels are seen as messengers of God who communicate his will and bring messages of guidance and hope.

Angels are believed to exist in various hierarchies or orders, with different levels of authority and responsibilities. In Christianity, the highest order is the Seraphim, followed by the Cherubim, Thrones, Dominions, Virtues, Powers, Principalities, and finally, the lowest order, the Angels. Each order has specific duties and functions, such as worship and adoration, protection, and guidance.

In addition to their hierarchy, angels are also believed to have specific roles and responsibilities. For example, Gabriel is often depicted as the messenger angel, who brought the news of the birth of Jesus to Mary. Michael, on the other hand, is often associated with protection and is called upon for spiritual warfare against evil forces.

In Islam, angels are called Malaikah and are believed to be created from light. They play a significant role in the daily prayers and are called upon to record the deeds of humans and bring messages from Allah to his prophets.

In Hinduism, angels are known as Devas and are seen as divine beings who protect and guide humans. They are believed to be responsible for maintaining the balance and harmony in the universe.

While angels are often associated with religious traditions, many people also believe in the existence of angels as spiritual beings who can provide guidance and support in everyday life. Some people report experiencing the presence of angels during times of need, such as illness or grief, and find comfort in their belief that they are not alone.

Whether you believe in their existence as literal beings or as symbolic representations of divine spiritual energies, the support and power of angels can provide comfort and guidance in times of need.

7 Archangels

The belief in Archangels has been a significant part of various religious and spiritual traditions for centuries. Archangels are believed to be powerful celestial beings who serve as messengers and protectors of humanity. In various traditions, there are different numbers and names of Archangels, but in this post, we’ll focus on the seven archangels commonly known in Christianity, Judaism, and Islam.

  1. Archangel Michael: Michael is perhaps the most well-known and revered Archangel. He is often depicted as a warrior, wielding a sword and shield, and is associated with protection, courage, and strength. Michael is believed to be the leader of the heavenly host and is called upon for protection from evil and to defend against spiritual attacks.
  2. Archangel Gabriel: Gabriel is known as the messenger archangel and is often depicted holding a trumpet or messenger’s staff. In Christianity, Gabriel is believed to have announced the birth of Jesus to Mary and the coming of the apocalypse. In Islam, Gabriel is believed to have revealed the Quran to the prophet Muhammad.
  3. Archangel Raphael: Raphael is associated with healing and is often depicted holding a staff with a serpent wrapped around it, which is a symbol of healing. He is called upon for physical, emotional, and spiritual healing, as well as protection during travel.
  4. Archangel Uriel: Uriel is often associated with wisdom and illumination, and is sometimes called the “light of God.” He is believed to provide guidance and help us connect with our inner wisdom and intuition. Uriel is also associated with justice and is called upon for assistance in legal matters.
  5. Archangel Jophiel: Jophiel is often associated with beauty and is believed to help us see the beauty in ourselves, others, and the world around us. He is also associated with creativity and is called upon to assist with artistic endeavors.
  6. Archangel Zadkiel: Zadkiel is often associated with forgiveness and mercy, and is called upon to help us release resentment and anger towards others. He is also associated with spiritual transformation and is believed to assist with the process of letting go of old patterns and beliefs to make way for new growth and spiritual development.
  7. Archangel Chamuel: Chamuel is often associated with love and is believed to help us develop greater self-love and compassion for others. He is also called upon to help us find peace and resolution in our relationships, whether they are romantic or platonic.

The 7 Archangels have different roles and responsibilities, and are called upon for various purposes. Whether you believe in their existence or not, the Archangels can be a helpful tool for connecting with higher spiritual energies and accessing inner guidance and wisdom.

Psychosomatix – Spiritual Healing / Deliverance Ministry

When A Problem Can’t Be Fixed…Remove It.

Spirit Release & Entity Removal